images/fb_n images/trip_n images/tw_n images/in_n
 
Untitled Document
images/goldfinch_hotels_logo
reservations & Offers call
+91 88610 02969
slide/header_01 slide/header_02 slide/header_03 slide/header_04
 
Untitled Document

Book a Hotel Online

City
Hotel
Check In   
Check Out   
Adult(s) Room(s) Children
Promotion Code (if any)
Modify/Cancel Existing Reservation
 
 
 
Customer Reviews
Bangalore
Rating 10
Shaun, Sheffield, United Kingdom
"Everything!!!! Rooms v good. Food, best I’ve ever had in India."
Rating 10
Christopher, East Horsley, Surrey, United Kingdom
"A great find. Smart and well furnished throughout. Very smart and extremely helpful staff. The two restaurants we tried in the evening (top floor buffet and ground floor fish) were outstanding."
Best sea food place
Reviewed 4 July 2012 on Trip advisor
"The sea food restaurant at Gold flinch is awesome. It’s a YES for any sea food lover. Serves amazing variety of coastal cuisine. The decor, the food, the ambience, the service, everything was just right. Don’t miss it next time you go to Bangalore."
High in the pecking order
Reviewed 30 April 2012 on Trip advisor
"I stayed at The Goldfinch Retreat for only about 8 hours for a rest between flights. The airport pick-up was on time and clear. The journey took no more than 15 minutes. The hotel itself is impeccable. Sinkingly comfortable beds, modern and relaxing decor. All amenities. We had cocktails and snacks by the pool, and watched the IPL on a big screen. The photographs of the hotel are an accurate representation."
Excellent
Reviewed 10 July 2012 NEW via mobile on Trip advisor
"Stayed last week with friends. Very new Hotel with Excellent rooms, breakfast very good with many dishes. Very clean Swimming pool.

At any cost do not miss lunch buffet which is very good. Very far from city traffic but very close to Bangalore International Airport. Spa is not yet opened. Will visit again. "
Mangalore
Good value contemporary hotel
Reviewed 29 May 2012 on Trip advisor
"This is a nice centrally located and very well managed hotel. Our stay was satisfactory enough. The room was well equipped, nicely decored with a comfortable bed. New furniture, very clean room. I'd like to particularly mention friendliness and hospitality of the staff, and the receptionist was really prompt and helpful. I would recommend this hotel without hesitation."
Nice Hotel
Reviewed 8 June 2012 on Trip advisor
"The Hotel has good Rooms, with just above average bath rooms. The staff is polite. The overall design of the hotel is nice. The food is good and Sea Food is excellent another good thing is the 24 hr check out facility that they offer. "
Rating: 4/5
Posted 29 March 2012 on Expedia.com
"Well this was the first time I had booked into a hotel with an online reservation. I was not sure of what was in store for me and since I was travelling alone I wanted to be sure of my safety too. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel Coral Tree was a neat and clean place with very professional service. The boy who showed me into my room also showed me a couple of rooms to choose from and until I was sure of the room he was very patiently with me. I had a comfortable stay and the food too was good. Thanks. "
Nice Place to stay with two fab restaurants
Reviewed 10 April 2012 on Trip advisor
"The property is very good and rooms are very tastefully made. The Manager leads from the front. I have seen very less managers who are such enthusiastic in work and approach. The complimentary breakfast is good as well. Service and Value-wise, it definitely gives hotel chains like ginger, a lot to benchmark and improve. The best part is surely Kabab studio restaurant!! "
 
 
“Goldfinch for good food”
Date of review: 3 May 2010
Gold finch for good food

This is what i say with my experience.

I went to goldfinch with my friends. this time i thought for a change and it worked out very well in finding me a good food restaurant. The theme for the restaurant was retro. they had put up all old movies posters and triad giving a dhaba look. Bud they managed well with it.

They had live chicken tied to a corner and a old enfield bike parked to enhance the beauty.

The food was surprisingly amazing. They served both non veg and veg. I preferred veg. The roasted panner was delicious. They even served chat items too.

The best was the lassi at the end.
 
“Good value , well located”
Date of review: 21 Sep 2010
Very nice and large rooms with excellent decor for the value. Bathrooms were large and well equipped with nice vanity mirror. Restaurant and rooftop bar alsogood value and excellent food. Will gladly recommend this hotel to fellow travellers. well located near race course with easy access to most sites.
 
“Great Place to Stay - Splurge a Bit”
Date of review: 3 May 2010
Gold finch for good food This is what i say with my experience. I went to goldfinch with my friends. this time i thought for a change and it worked out very well in finding me a good food restaurant. The theme for the restaurant was retro. they had put up all old movies posters and triad giving a dhaba look. Bud they managed well with it.
They had live chicken tied to a corner and a old enfield bike parked to enhance the beauty. The food was surprisingly amazing. They served both non veg and veg. I preferred veg. The roasted panner was delicious. They even served chat items too. The best was the lassi at the end.
 
“Good Boutuiqe Hotel”
Date of review: 24 Mar 2011
The hotel in centre of city and very near to famous gold ground. A very reasonably priced hotel, good food and excellent service.
 
 
images/mrggroup_logo